One comment on “The Most Unusual (And Significant?) Solar Eclipse In U.S. History Will Happen Next Month On August 21

  1. Well, I like that big X across the US of A… and I think that the eclipse that targets only the US of A is a portentous portent portenting the eclipse of those very same US of A as an empire and military world power. I read it in my coffee grounds, and nothing, absolutely nothing can beat my coffee grounds for their futuristic truth value. Even slugs don’t come near them in the garden, and how many slugs do you find in Washington alone? I rest my case your honour, it’s tired.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

