One comment on “Prescription opioid deaths surpass gun-related deaths… Big Pharma literally killing more people than GUNS

  1. Well, according to many doctors, they don’t prescribe opioids to their Black patients for fear that they will become addicted to them or sell them, but apparently, they don’t harbor the same feelings that this will be the scenario for whites.

    And I would say that they do indeed, believe what they suggest because when I was in a four car pileup on the highway in Minnesota, even though I was in a great deal of pain to the point where I vomited at the scene because of a head injury and a broken arm and torn shoulder and busted knee cap, however, never was I prescribed an opioid because I’m Black. Go figure! And when I was released from the hospital, I was given an appointment slip to go to pain management, not for opioids, but for ‘behavioral therapy’ to attempt to ‘learn’ to do mind games to keep my mind off the pain’I was in. For the love of !!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

