16 comments on “Salvestrols: Meet the Natural Cancer Cure Only in Organic Fruit & Veg

      • Hadaee mada tawila
        Wa ana nahos ana wahala ghzalti
        Wa ana nahos ana wahala ghzalti
        Wa ana nahos ana wahala ghzalti
        [English:]
        Oh night oh night
        It has been a long time
        And I am looking for myself and my loved one
        And I am looking for myself and my loved one
        And I am looking for myself and my loved one

        I dream of rain
        I dream of gardens in the desert sand
        I wake in vain
        I dream of love as time runs through my hand

        I dream of fire
        Those dreams are tied to a horse that will never tire
        And in the flames
        Her shadows play in the shape of a man’s desire

        This desert rose
        Each of her veils, a secret promise
        This desert flower
        No sweet perfume ever tortured me more than this

        And as she turns
        This way she moves in the logic of all my dreams
        This fire burns
        I realize that nothing’s as it seems

        I dream of rain
        I dream of gardens in the desert sand
        I wake in vain
        I dream of love as time runs through my hand

        I dream of rain
        I lift my gaze to empty skies above
        I close my eyes
        This rare perfume is the sweet intoxication of her love

        [Cheb Mami (Algerian Arabic):]
        Aman aman aman
        Omry feek antia
        Ma ghair antia
        Ma ghair antia
        [English:]
        Aman aman aman
        My life is for you
        And no one other than you
        And no one other than you

        I dream of rain
        I dream of gardens in the desert sand
        I wake in vain
        I dream of love as time runs through my hand

        Sweet desert rose
        Each of her veils, a secret promise
        This desert flower
        No sweet perfume ever tortured me more than this

        Sweet desert rose
        This memory of Eden haunts us all
        This desert flower
        This rare perfume, is the sweet intoxication of the fall

        Liked by 1 person

      • The possible dangers of Sodium Laureth Sulfate
        ht tp://tapnewswire.com/2017/11/the-possible-dangers-of-sodium-laureth-sulfate/

        Liked by 2 people

  1. I went out in the lashing rain today to get these new headphones, so just giving them a go.
    Need some wine now, going out yet again. My computer keeps freezing on me now.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Good songs, I like your taste in music, ive not listened to these before, I like the sweet disposition one too. I have red wine here if you drink that.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

